Read what other customers say about Cliff's Overhead Doors

Love Our Doors


Reviewed by Bob H (Ilderton, ON) | November 29, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

We love our new garage doors and new openers installation went great and we would recommend Cliff's Overhead Doors to anyone who asked

Product Installed:

Acadia 138 Garage Door , 8355W LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

New Garage Door


Reviewed by Chris V (London, ON) | October 29, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

We had Fred at Cliff's doors install a new Garaga door - Standard VOG with windows down the side in black and WOW - what an awesome looking door! All of my neighbors are commentating how great it looks - definitively the right choice - to top it off Fred suggested capping all of the wood trim that has to be painted every year around the new door - just awesome looking - very happy!

Product Installed:

Standard+ Garage Door

Warranty Issues


Reviewed by Steve M (St. Thomas, ON) | October 29, 2018 | 3 stars out of 5

My only real issue is that my brand new doors at 6 months old had rust spots and Garaga doors warranty wouldn't cover them. Was not impressed. I felt cliffs should have tried a bit harder on my behalf to talk to them. 
Cliffs however has been great with helping me out with replacing the panals that my daughter keeps running into. Thanks.

Product Installed:

Acadia 138 Garage Door

new Garage 8 ft door


Reviewed by Glen W (st.thomas, ON) | October 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

Your installer Mike did a great job on installing our new overhead door. He allowed me to help him install the door of which I learned there is a whole lot more to it then you would think. You just don't slap it up in a couple of hours. He was very meticulous in making sure everything was lined up just right. We are very pleased with the door and it works great. Glen Williams

Product Installed:

Standard+ Garage Door

Quality


Reviewed by Paulette M (St.Thomas, ON) | October 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

Very pleased with all aspects of having the new garage door installed.

Product Installed:

Acadia 138 Garage Door

100% satisfaction


Reviewed by Dave V (St Thomas, ON) | August 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

Our entire experience dealing with your company was first rate from the onset of purchase to the final installation of our garage door and opener. We highly recommend your business to others and definitely will deal with you in the future. Thank you so much!

Product Installed:

Acadia 138 Garage Door

Garage Door


Reviewed by Ron M (London , ON) | August 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

We purchased our GARAGA garage door from Cliff's Oberhead Doors in May 2018. We researched several potential sources and found Cliff's to have the best price and product. They were courteous,professional and on time. Our neighbors think it looks great and we would recommend Cliff's if you are looking for a new garage door.

Product Installed:

Acadia 138 Garage Door

Should have done this sooner!


Reviewed by Linda A (St. Thomas, ON) | June 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

Professional and timely. Excellent price. Looking forward to saving more money in the winter.

Product Installed:

Acadia 138 Garage Door , 8355W LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

Professional workmanship


Reviewed by Jennifer M (St.Thomas, ON) | May 31, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

We were very happy with Cliff's as we needed two new garage doors and had very good service from beginning to end. Fred helped us select our doors and came out to the home for measurements and color selection. The installers Eric and Dwayne were punctual for the install of my new doors and very professional.They took their time and made sure everything was in good working order and made sure the working area was neat and tidy before leaving.

Very easy process


Reviewed by Norm K (St Thomas, ON) | April 22, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5

It was very easy to choose the type and style of the door at the time of the quote. Other than the wait for the door the whole process was quick and professional.

Product Installed:

Acadia 138 Garage Door

Love our new doors


Reviewed by Monica L (London, ON) | April 11, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

Absolutely love our new doors. We keep joking that the other garage doors on the street must be jealous because ours are so gorgeous!! The process was enjoyable and we really liked being able to choose certain details that made all the difference. Very knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend.

Product Installed:

Standard+ Garage Door

Fast, Professional, Great products


Reviewed by Li M (London, ON) | March 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

Well done,I should change my garage doors earlier and enjoy the great products earlier.

On time and done right


Reviewed by David O (London, ON) | March 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

My installer was on time and got to work right away. Professional and knowledgeable and a pleasure to have do the job. I would recommend Cliff's and plan on having them back for my other garage door

Great service


Reviewed by Dan M (Thamesford , ON) | February 25, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

We are very happy with the service they provided. The installer was friendly and did a great job. Would definitely recommend

Product Installed:

Standard+ Garage Door , 8500 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH.


Reviewed by ARNOLD F (WOODSTOCK, ON) | February 23, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

YOU WON'T GO WRONG GETTING YOUR DOORS DONE BY CLIFFSDOORS.

Product Installed:

G-5000 Garage Door

Better than expected!


Reviewed by Paul L (Delhi, ON) | February 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

Everything from placing the order, the speed of delivery to the installer and installation went beyond our expectations. So great to see this kind of service! I would suggest refer Cliff’s to everyone!

Dorchester satisfied customer


Reviewed by David R (Dorchester, ON) | February 03, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

Jeff came on site and provided images on line with our house to help us select a door that would be functional and enhance the value of our house.

Product Installed:

Standard+ Garage Door , 8550W LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

Perfect install


Reviewed by Graham M (St.thomas , ON) | January 31, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

Fast and quality.

Product Installed:

Acadia 138 Garage Door

a satisfied customer


Reviewed by Anne M (St. Thomas, ON) | January 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

Excellent product and service

Product Installed:

Standard+ Garage Door , 8355W LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

Cliff’s


Reviewed by Mark D (St. Thomas, ON) | January 17, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5

These could be fives, because I have no complaints. Good experience all around

Product Installed:

Standard+ Garage Door , 8500 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

Great job looks amazing


Reviewed by Candice W (St Thomas , ON) | January 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

Great product and great work

Product Installed:

Standard+ Garage Door

We Love our New Garage Doors!


Reviewed by Tim & Heather H (Dorchester, ON) | January 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

We are so glad our neighbours referred Fred and Cliff's Doors to us. We appreciated Fred's low-key but knowledgeable initial visit and his assistance with making our choices. The computer program which showed our house with our chosen options was very helpful.Eric did a great job on the install and was a very tidy worker. We cannot believe how much warmer our garage is and how quiet the doors work. They also look so much better. Thank You!.

Product Installed:

Standard+ Garage Door , 8355W LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

Professional


Reviewed by John V (St Thomas, ON) | January 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

The entire process was very smooth.
Fred and Company is very easy to do business with
We have also had great experience with service on the door installed when our home was built

Product Installed:

Standard+ Garage Door , 8355W LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

great experience


Reviewed by Mike R (Dorchester, ON) | October 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5

From the estimate to installation...........quality and professional.

Shop Doors


Reviewed by Tony S (Springfield, ON) | October 15, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5

Professionalism through out the hole process.

Product Installed:

Standard+ Garage Door , 8500 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

very pleased with service


Reviewed by Kevin K (St Thomas, ON) | August 29, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5

We are pleased with our new garage door and have even received compliments from people walking down the street.
We are repeat customers and definitely recommend Cliff's to others.

Product Installed:

Acadia 138 Garage Door

Quality Install


Reviewed by John S (london, ON) | August 02, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5

Couldn't be happier with install Fast Neat and Clean

garage door installation


Reviewed by Joan G (london, ON) | July 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5

The installers were very professional and did a fantastic job. Thank you

Product Installed:

Standard+ Garage Door

very pleased


Reviewed by Kathryn W (St. Thomas, ON) | July 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5

So happy with our experience and the product. The whole experience was very quick and
very smooth. Glad we chose Cliff's.

Product Installed:

Standard+ Garage Door , 8355 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener

Peter Ungar


Reviewed by Peter U (Aylmer, ON) | May 27, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5

Good quality product and great install.

Product Installed:

Standard+ Garage Door

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap